Staff

Montgomery Office:

(800) 721-5001/(845) 457-5001
Fax: (845) 457-5023

Kinderhook Office:

(800) 621-6190/(518) 672-4712
Fax: (518) 672-4803

Roxbury Office:

(800) 782-0834/(607) 326-4144
Fax: (607) 326-4285

Management

Edward Harper, President & CEO of Statewide
eharper@swus.com; ext. 309

Fred Morse, President of Midrox
fmorse@swus.com; ext. 201

Tom Johnson, Vice-President of Operations
tjohnson@swus.com; ext. 319

Accounting

Mary Eisnor, Director of Accounting
meisnor@swus.com; ext. 310

Sandra Martino, Accounting Assistant
smartino@swus.com; ext. 315

Dianna Cotter, Assistant Controller
dcotter@swus.com; ext. 307

Joanne Renz, Controller of Midrox
jrenz@swus.com; ext. 202

Commercial Lines Underwriting

Commercial Policies: SMP, Commercial Fire, BOP & Liquor Liability, M&C Contractors

Tom Johnson, Director of Underwriting
tjohnson@swus.com; ext. 319

Inga Murphy, Underwriting Manager
imurphy@swus.com; ext. 323

Ryan Zielinski, Underwriting Manager
rzielinski@swus.com; ext. 103

Liga Alpe-Luka, Senior Underwriter
lalpeluka@swus.com; ext. 104

Cheryl Caiozzo, Senior Underwriter
ccaiozzo@swus.com; ext. 105

Ryan Scandurra, Underwriting Assistant
rscandurra@swus.com; ext. 322

Patti Moore, Underwriting Assistant
pmoore@swus.com; ext. 312

Francisco Mojica III, Risk Analyst
fmojica@swus.com; ext. 317

Personal Lines Underwriting

Homeowners (owner occupied), Seasonal/Secondary Homeowners, Manufactured Homeowners, Landlord Package Policies (LLP), Dwelling Fire

Gene Mitchell Sr., Underwriting Manager
gmitchell@swus.com; ext. 305

Stacie Romanelli, Underwriter
sromanelli@swus.com; ext. 311

Gene Mitchell Jr., Underwriter
gmitchelljr@swus.com; ext. 325

Marisa Buckley, Underwriter
mbuckley@swus.com; ext. 101

Lisa Stinchcomb, Senior Underwriting Assistant
lstinchcomb@swus.com; ext. 303

Melinda Hallenbeck, Senior Underwriting Assistant
mhallenbeck@swus.com; ext. 102

Heidi Hartmann, Senior Underwriting Assistant
hhartmann@swus.com; ext. 203

Marketing

Roy Denny, Director of Marketing
rdenny@swus.com; ext. 316

Information Technology

Tim Riley, Director of IT
triley@swus.com; ext. 301

Policy Administrators

Ronnie Carlson, Senior Technical Assistant
rcarlson@swus.com; ext. 304

Carolyn Cleary, Technical Assistant
ccleary@swus.com.com; ext. 300

Tamela Harris, Senior Technical Assistant
tharris@swus.com; ext. 100

Insurance Operations

Dale Hughes, Director of Insurance Operations
dhughes@swus.com; ext. 302

Claims

Chris Decker, Director of Claims
cdecker@swus.com; ext. 308

Dean Piaquadio, Regional Claims Manager
dpiaquadio@swus.com; ext. 324

Kevin Barry, Regional Claims Manager
kbarry@swus.com; ext. 321

Barbara Messmer, Senior Claims Associate
bmessmer@swus.com; ext. 204

24 Hour Claims Service
(845) 500-0883