Staff

MANAGEMENT

Edward Harper, ARe, MBA
President & CEO
eharper@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 309

POLICY ADMINISTRATORS
Ronnie Carlson
Senior Technical Assistant
rcarlson@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 304

Patti Moore
Senior Technical Assistant
pmoore@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 300

 

ACCOUNTING

Mary Eisnor
Director of Accounting
meisnor@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 310

Vicci Houck
Accounting Assistant
vhouck@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 312

Sandra Martino
Accounting Assistant
smartino@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 315

MARKETING

Roy Denny, CIC, MBA
Director of Marketing
rdenny@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 316

Ryan Zielinski
Marketing Representative
rzielinski@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 317

 

PERSONAL LINES UNDERWRITING

Stacie Romanelli
Personal Lines Underwriter
sromanelli@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 311

Lisa Stinchcomb
Senior Underwriting Assistant
lstinchcomb@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 303

 

COMMERCIAL LINES UNDERWRITING

Dale Hughes
Director of Insurance Operations
dhughes@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 302

Tom Johnson
Director of Underwriting
tjohnson@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 319

Inga Murphy
Commercial Lines Underwriter
imurphy@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 323

Gene Mitchell, Sr.
Commercial Lines Underwriting Manager
gmitchell@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 305

Gulcan Rakstis
Commercial Lines Underwriter
gyalniz@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 318

Matthew Bente
Commercial Lines Underwriting Assistant
mbente@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 322

Gene Mitchell, Jr.
Commercial Lines/Personal Lines Underwriting Assistant
gmitchelljr@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 325

 

CLAIMS

Chris Decker
Manager of Claims

cdecker@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 308