Staff

MANAGEMENT

Edward Harper, ARe, MBA
President & CEO
eharper@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 309

 

POLICY ADMINISTRATORS

Ronnie Carlson
Senior Technical Assistant
rcarlson@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 304

Cara Auerbach
Technical Assistant
cauerbach@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 300

 

ACCOUNTING

Mary Eisnor
Director of Accounting
meisnor@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 310

Dianna Cotter
Assistant Controller
dcotter@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 307

Sandra Martino
Accounting Assistant
smartino@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 315

 

MARKETING

Roy Denny, CIC, MBA
Director of Marketing
rdenny@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 316

Ryan Zielinski
Marketing Representative
rzielinski@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 317

 

PERSONAL LINES UNDERWRITING

Gene Mitchell, Sr.
Underwriting Manager
gmitchell@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 305

Stacie Romanelli
Personal Lines Underwriter
sromanelli@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 311

Lisa Stinchcomb
Senior Underwriting Assistant
lstinchcomb@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 303

Gene Mitchell, Jr.
Underwriting Assistant (CL/PL)
gmitchelljr@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 325

 

COMMERCIAL LINES UNDERWRITING

Tom Johnson
Director of Underwriting
tjohnson@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 319

Inga Murphy
Commercial Lines Manager
imurphy@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 323

Matthew Bente
Commercial Lines Underwriter
mbente@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 322

Jessica Mulligan
Underwriting Assistant
jmulligan@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 318

Patti Moore
Underwriting Assistant
pmoore@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 312

 

INSURANCE OPERATIONS

Dale Hughes
Director of Insurance Operations
dhughes@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 302

 

CLAIMS

Chris Decker
Claims Manager
cdecker@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 308