Staff

Edward Harper, ARe, MBA
Executive Vice President & CEO
eharper@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 309

Chris Decker
Claims Manager
cdecker@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 308

Roy Denny, CIC, MBA
Director of Marketing
rdenny@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 316

Ronnie Carlson
Personal Lines Underwriter
rcarlson@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 304

Mary Eisnor
Director of Accounting
meisnor@midhudsoncooperative.com

Mr. Jody Farquhar
Commercial Lines Underwriter
jfarquhar@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 301

Vicci Houck
Assistant to the Controller
vhouck@midhudsoncooperative.com

Dale Hughes
Director of Operations & Products
dhughes@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 302

Tom Johnson
Director of Underwriting
tjohnson@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 319

Sandra Martino
Commercial Underwriting Assistant
smartino@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 315

Gene Mitchell
Commercial Lines Manager
gmitchell@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 305

Patti Moore
Administrative Assistant
pmoore@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 300

Lisa Stinchcomb
Personal Lines Underwriter
lstinchcomb@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 303

Gulcan Yalniz
Commercial Lines Underwriter
gyalniz@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 318

Ryan Zielinski
Marketing Representative
rzielinski@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 317

Matthew Bente
Underwriting Trainee
mbente@midhudsoncooperative.com; Ext: 322